We Are Lake Hills

For information about the East Bellevue Community Council, call Deputy City Clerk Charmaine Arredondo, 425-452-6466.

East Bellevue Community Council meets the first Tuesday each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Lake Hills Clubhouse, 15230 Lake Hills Blvd.

Members: Gerald Hughes, Ross Gooding, Steven Kasner, Betsi Hummer, William Capron

We welcome comments about the East Bellevue area. You can share your views with the Community Council via e-mail at EBCC@bellevuewa. gov. To find out more about the agendas and decisions of EBCC go to the website, www.bellevuewa.gov/EBCC_Homepage.htm.

Contact us